Contact Vortex Infrastructure Products

Contact
Vortex

Position mouse over state or territory to locate a Vortex contact near you.

 
VORTEX INFRASTRUCTURE

9155 Wallisville Rd.
Houston, TX 77029
713-750-9081
For general inquiries contact: sales@vortexinfrastructure.com

• Construction Management
• General Contracting
• Pipe Relining
• Bypass Pumping
• Connection Seals
• Pipe Seals
• Inspection Certification
• Manhole Rehab






Name: (*)

Email: (*)

Message: (*)

Textbox Section
 

WEST
Andrew Gonnella
VP Sales and Marketing
845-326-2633
andrew.gonnella@vortexinfrastructure.com
Territory: California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Great Lakes
Casey Morgan
Business Development Manager
518-859-6323
casey.morgan@vortexinfrastructure.com
Territory: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Northeast
Mike Malone
Regional Vice President, Northeast
860-748-3940
mike.malone@vortexinfrastructure.com

Connor Collier
Business Development Manager
203-241-2567
connor.collier@vortexinfrastructure.com
Territory: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Southwest
Sean Fuller
Business Development Manager
936.827.6109
sfuller@vortexinfrastructure.com
Territory: Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, New Mexico, Texas, Utah

Shared effort with local Quadex personnel
sales@vortexinfrastructure.com
Territory: Arkansas

Southeast
Andrew Gonnella
VP Sales and Marketing
845-326-2633
andrew.gonnella@vortexinfrastructure.com
Territory: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Textbox Section